Home > photography, Travel > Photo Gallery Update: NRAO VLA

Photo Gallery Update: NRAO VLA

These photos were my first endeavour into the realm of photography. I was on assignment to PASSCAL in Socorro, NM for a few days to work with seismic acquisition software — and also to help with the IRIS intern-training week. At the end of the trip, I headed ~50 miles west of New Mexico Tech to the National Radio Astronomy Observatory (NRAO) Very Large Array (VLA). I figured, “…either go big, or go home”.

NRAO Very Large Array

  1. 13 March 2013 at 13:26

    I really contemplate precisely why you branded this specific post, Sliding Panel Tracks “Photo Gallery Update: NRAO VLA |
    Beyond the Moho”. Either way I actually admired it!
    Thanks,Christy

    • 13 March 2013 at 13:55

      The post is a segue to my VLA photo gallery (the image above is hyper-linked to the gallery). I didn’t know how else to call it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

